RSS

been a while

10 Nov

While I’d like to say that life got in the way it’s been more crafting got in the way.  By all means this doesn’t mean I’m giving up on here, just busy.  Add to that a trip to NYC at the end of the month, Nano (Which I’m behind on) and writer’s block… which I’m blaming on being unable to think straight lately.  This was why I took a month out of RP really, burn out.  

I’m hoping the burn out ends soon though.  Until then I think I’m going to pixel more.  The shop blog could use more personal touches and I’m thinking that dolling me and my partner as blob monkeys would be cute.

I’ll write more later trying to see if I can save my wordcount on NaNo

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 10, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
