RSS

how to wear an oversized scarf

27 Aug

The only thing missing from this look… A few gears, but maybe that’s the steampunk fan in me. Now I just need to find a bigger bandanna, all the ones I have are far too small.

Hm…. Looks like that’s something I’ll be looking for slowly after I get the shops I run up and running.

Crafted in Carhartt

how to wear an oversized scarf

how to wear an oversized scarf

how to wear an oversized scarf

how to wear an oversized scarf

how to wear an oversized scarf

how to wear an oversized scarf

To all my those girls who are rugged at heart, there’s a great way to wear those oversized scarves. In the plumbing and pipe section of your local hardware store, grab a few copper couplings and see what you can do with them. I always have a hard time tying and wrapping scarves successfully around my neck. Try this fool-proof way to secure your scarf. It only takes a few seconds.

shop this look: Clarkston Cami and Tomboy Hooded Jacket 

View original post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
