RSS

greetings and salutations

31 Jul

I know I have a few blogs, I’m going to use this one for stories I don’t want to post to my rp journals on Dreamwidth, or my Archive of our own and fanfiction.net accounts.  Some… scratch that not all the stuff here is kiddie friendly I’ll make sure to tag it though and warn before the cut so that no one can rip into me for not warning.

When possible I will also be posting a link to where the fic or prompt can be found on my blogs or the writing archives.

hm…

enjoy

TS

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 31, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
